Board of Directors

Co-Presidents: Shirley Stumbaugh & Pam Hanson
Vice President: Sharon Wedin
Recording Secretary: Linda Dewey
Treasurer: Millie Taylor


 Committee Chairpersons

Acting Membership Chair – Linda Ames

Membership Secretary – Pam Hanson

Concert Chairs – David Dewey, David Glover and Duane Zanon

Corporate Sponsor Chair – Dave Chollet

Corporate Sponsor Team – Dave Chollet, Duane Zanon

Financial Chair – Millie Taylor

Hospitality Chair – Carol Zanon

Hospitality Team – Carol Zanon, Pat Nay, Duane Zanon

Publicity Chair – Pam Hanson

Publicity Team – Pam Hanson David Dewey, David Glover, Connie Scherer, Sharon Wedin

Student Outreach Chair – Shirely Stumbaugh

OCA – P. O. Box 2530, Oroville, CA 95965